1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Hardt,

stefan.hardt@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiter Welpen,

BGVP,

LAZ,

Agilitytrainer,

BGVP-Richter,

Agility-Richter

2. Vorsitzende

Marion Eynck, Haulingort 41, 48739 Legden,

marion.eynck@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiterin für Welpen,

BGVP,

LAZ,

Agilitytrainerin,

BGVP-Richterin

Kassenwartin

Andrea Hardt,

andrea.hardt@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiterin für Welpen,

BGVP,

LAZ,

Agilitytrainerin,

BGVP-Richterin

 

Svenja Brockmöller

Schriftführertin

svenja.brockmoeller@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiterin Welpen, 

BGVP,

LAZ

Isabel Müller

Pressearbeit

isabel.mueller@irjgv-baumberge.de

Agilitytrainer

Annemarie Adass, Esking 48, 48727 Billerbeck, 

annemarie.adass@irjgv-baumberge.de 

Übungsleiterin für Welpen,

BGVP,

LAZ,

BGVP-Richterin

 

Silvia Kegel,

silvia.kegel@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiterin Welpen,

BGVP,

LAZ

 

Marlies Laus

marlies.laus@irjgv-baumberge.de

Agilitytrainerin

Christian Stippel

christian.stippel@irjgv-baumberge.de

Agilitytrainer

Kira Steverding

kira.steverding@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiter- Anwärterin

Beatrice Wuschka- Winkelmann

beatrice.wuschka-winkelmann@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiter- Anwärterin