1. Vorsitzender

Stefan Hardt,

stefan.hardt@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiter Welpen,

Junghunde,

BGVP,

LAZ,

Agilitytrainer,

BGVP-Richter,

                                    Agility-Richter,

                                    Sachverständiger LHunG-NRW

2. Vorsitzende

Marion Eynck, Haulingort 41, 48739 Legden,

marion.eynck@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiterin für Welpen,

Junghunde,

BGVP,

LAZ,

Agilitytrainerin,

BGVP-Richterin,

                                        BGVP-Beauftragte LG Ruhr

 

Kassenwartin

Andrea Hardt,

andrea.hardt@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiterin für Welpen,

Junghunde,

BGVP,

LAZ,

Agilitytrainerin,

BGVP-Richterin

 

Svenja Brockmöller

Schriftführertin

svenja.brockmoeller@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiterin Welpen,

Junghunde,

BGVP,

LAZ

BGVP-Richterin

Isabel Müller

Pressearbeit

isabel.mueller@irjgv-baumberge.de

Agilitytrainer

Annemarie Adass, Esking 48, 48727 Billerbeck, 

annemarie.adass@irjgv-baumberge.de 

Übungsleiterin für Welpen,

Junghunde,

BGVP,

LAZ,

BGVP-Richterin

Silvia Kegel,

silvia.kegel@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiterin Welpen,

Junghunde,

BGVP,

LAZ

BGVP-Richterin

 

Marlies Laus

marlies.laus@irjgv-baumberge.de

Agilitytrainerin

Christian Stippel

christian.stippel@irjgv-baumberge.de

Agilitytrainer

Kira Steverding

kira.steverding@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiterin für Welpen,

Junghunde,

BGVP,

LAZ

 

Beatrice Wuschka- Winkelmann

beatrice.wuschka-winkelmann@irjgv-baumberge.de

Übungsleiterin Welpen,

Junghunde,

BGVP,

LAZ